Home > News > What I have been upto recently

What I have been upto recently

This weekend and bank holiday has been quite a busy one for me.

My fiancée had a friend over to stay for the weekend, we went out for chinese saturday night, some tea and soup on sunday afternoon and my fiancée got given a big soft shark toy, she LOVES sharks!

On bank holiday monday we decided to arrange the furniture in the living room, since we have been playing alot more of the Wii recently, we decided that we need more space so we moved the TV unit, DVD stands and the sofas, the places looks alot bigger and better looking, very spacious and I’m quite pleased with what I’ve done

Categories: News
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

