Home > News > UK General Election Today

UK General Election Today

As most people will know, today is the general election, the fight between government parties will be decided and possibly who becomes Prime Minister of the United Kingdom.

In recent years, all parties are been really one-sided, they are more interested in mouthing off the other parties than worrying about whats going on in the outside world.

The major fight is between Labour (Gordon Brown), Conservatives (David Cameron) and Liberal Democrats (Nick Clegg).

I really didn’t want to vote but at the last minute, I made  the choice and voted. I’m not telling who I voted for incase it springs uproar.

All I can say is, may the best party win and who they can bring peace and justice to this country.

We will have the results by tomorrow morning, I’ll update my blog when I know who has won the election…..

Categories: News
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

