Home > News > Working on a new story!

Working on a new story!

Sorry for not updating my blog recently but I have just started making my own fan fiction, story or whatever you’d like to call it.

The story is called Fallen Twilight, it’s a fantasy based story that focuses around a young knight called Azarl Ragnard as he seeks revenge on the army of Dread Knights for destroying his village and left him for dead.

I have finished the prologue and chapter 1 part 1 of it so far, if you want to read them, you can add me as a friend on facebook and check my notes tab or check out my DeviantArt profile and see them in there.

http://www.facebook.com/Ziedrich

http://martinwalker8.deviantart.com/

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

