Home > News > Facebook Fan Page

Facebook Fan Page

I have made a Facebook fan page for those who want to follow me when I’m not updating my blog.

http://tinyurl.com/2ulf42s

Copy and paste this link and click the LIKE button to become a fan of my blog page on Facebook. If you can’t be bothered subscribing, this is the next best thing to keep update to with what I’m up to and what I’m thinking of doing on my blog

Please join it, thank you!  ^_^

I will add this to the “About Me” page if ever you miss this and forgot the link address, refer to the About Me page in future visit to the Facebook fan page of my blog!

Categories: News Tags: , , , , , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

