Home > News > Visiting London Expo in October 2011

Visiting London Expo in October 2011

I can confirm that I will be attending the London Expo in October 2011, sure it seems like ages away but I am just confirming with you all that I will be visiting London in October next year.

If you are going to a London Expo next year, look out for me during the Expo event in October.

The reason I’m going is for more than just playing the latest games before releases, but the fact that several of my friends are dying to meet me in person, most of all, Koei Wariors creator, Inspector Chin and Cosplayer, Eri Senpai.

I’m sure many other Koei Warrior members will be wanting to see me also since I was once a member of the forum a few years ago.

If you are or thinking of going to the London Expo next October, let me know and we will see about meeting up on the day, whether if I’m staying for the weekend or not is uncertain as of yet but as the time draws closer, I will let you know about it!

  1. August 28, 2010 at 14:55

    U BETTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • August 28, 2010 at 15:06

      You better be there also or the trip will be a waste!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

