Home > News > My Apologies

My Apologies

I am posting this to say that I apologize for my recent inactivity.

The reason for this is because my home recently had it’s Internet cut off and so I have been unable to post stuff here.

I will be unable to post anything decent until I get broadband back into my home so till then, there won’t be any more blogging from me.

Again, I apologize for this matter and I hope you’ll be paitent with me until I return properly.

Thank you for understanding

Regards,

Ziedrich

Categories: News
  1. Lee Shellum
    October 18, 2010 at 14:58

    Please dont apologize, Martin. It means that we all look forward more eagerly to your next blog even more than we already do, if thats possible 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

