Home > News > 20,000 Views!!!

20,000 Views!!!

Thanks to everyone who visits my blog as the blog website just hit the 20,000 view marker, just over a week from reaching the 10,000 hit marker so I’d just like to say a massive thanks for viewing my website and advising it to others!

It’s only been 6 months since I started this blog website and it’s already getting loads of views and links sent to others, I appreciate it and I, again, thank you for it.

If you want to keep in touch with this blog website, you could always subscribe to it or become a fan of the facebook page to this blog here: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Ziedrichs-Blog/119740611410265

I also have a Twitter account if you don’t have facebook, here is my Twitter page: http://twitter.com/#!/Ziedrichs_Blog

I hope you will keep visiting my blog as I keep posting blogs about information, hints, tips, reviews and rumours of the world of gaming and wrestling

Thank you once again!

Regards,

Martin aka Ziedrich

Categories: News
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

