Home > News > 30,000 VIEWS!!!

30,000 VIEWS!!!

Ziedrich’s Blog has hit the 30,000 view marker and to celebrate this, I have changed the theme of the blog website, for better or for worse, I think it needs a change!

I would like to thank everyone who visit my blog on a regular basis and all those who like the site and comment on it also.

I have made a special wallpaper to celebrate the blog’s 30,000th view, this WON’T be available in the Downloads page, you can only download it from this post ONLY!

To save the wallpaper (If you wish to download and use it), click the thumbnail of the wallpaper below, this will show the wallpaper’s full size, then right click on the full size picture and select ‘Save As’ and there you have it, simple yes?

Again, thanks to all the viewers to this blog, don’t forget to subscribe to the blog to receive a email for every new post I made in this site.

Regards,

Martin aka Ziedrich

 

Ziedrich’s Blog Special Wallpaper

 


Categories: News
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment