Home > Gaming > Fallout fan makes Nuka Cola advert

Fallout fan makes Nuka Cola advert

 

I recently found a link to this website via Fallout Wikia and it shows a fan of Fallout doing his own Nuka Cola advert. I must say, Kudos to that fellow and a job well done, I love this!

Here is the link to the website showing the advert: http://jmguelzo.tumblr.com/post/2856826792/i-designed-my-own-fallout-3-nuka-cola-bottles-i

This is what the guy who made the advert said on the website page:

“I designed my own Fallout 3 Nuka Cola bottles. I created the caps, labels, and printed out labels to cover over a standard rootbeer 6 pack container. I also put some coca cola bottles into a nearby vat of nuclear waste to add a bit of radiation for taste.”

The advert maybe just 4 still images but the effort the guy did to make this possible is just superb, mate, my hat is off to you, brilliant effort!!!

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

