Home > News > 40,000 Views!!!

40,000 Views!!!

 

Today this website has hit it’s 40,000 views, this is a big shock to me as I didn’t expect to hit this target until after this blog’s first anniversary at the end of april.

I would like to thank all those who visit my website, even though its for just a browse, and to those who show support by following me on Twitter (@Ziedrichs_Blog) and LIKE my Facebook fan page (http://www.facebook.com/pages/Ziedrichs-Blog/119740611410265).

I will continue to try and bring any gaming, wrestling and my diary and personal posts as I get round to them and if I have any spare time that is.

I have made 2 wallpapers only available to this post and won’t be on my Downloads page, you can download them yourself if you wish, just click the thumbnail to view full size and right click on the pic and select Save As.

Thanks once again for your views!

Martin aka Ziedrich

 

Categories: News
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

