Home > Gaming > Fallout New Vegas: Gun Runner’s Arsenal Weaponry Part 3

Fallout New Vegas: Gun Runner’s Arsenal Weaponry Part 3

I’m here again with more special unique weapons from the Fallout New Vegas: Gun Runner’s Arsenal DLC weapon pack, I think I have a big percentage of the special weapons by now so here is what I found this time around!

I read a comment in one of my previous weaponry list parts that someone couldn’t find the Katana, well I managed to find the weapon, I found it at Mick & Ralph’s place in Freeside, hope that helps!

(Click the picture thumbnails for full size versions)

Nuka-Breaker

Li’l Devil

Katana

Embrace Of The Mantis King

Paciencia

MF Hyperbreeder Alpha

Thats it for Part 3 of the weaponry list from Fallout New Vegas’ Gun Runner’s Arsenal weapon DLC pack, I know there is a load of new grenades added to this pack also but I don’t have the required Explosive skills yet to make them, as soon as I have, I’ll make another post with them!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

