Home > Gaming > Batman: Arkham City Soundtrack Download

Batman: Arkham City Soundtrack Download

As one of the top contenders for game of 2011, Batman Arkham City really has pushed the gaming boundaries, and you thought it couldn’t get any better than Arkham Asylum but it has and boy does it show!

Good old Sonix has found the original score soundtrack to the game and has shared it with the world on his website so I thought I’d help out with spreading the news of the soundtrack, below will be the track listings and a link to the main site where Sonix put up the content

After my recent incidents with constant link breakages, I decided from now on to just put up the direct website link instead and you can decide which link mirror to use.

01 Arkham City Main Theme 2:47
02 Sorry, Boys 1:49
03 A Monument To Your Failure 1:56
04 Have You Got My Location 4:20
05 This Court Is Now In Session 2:16
06 It Was The Joker 2:19
07 I Think You Should Do As He Says 2:35
08 Refusal Will Not Be Tolerated 2:44
09 Wham. Gotcha! 3:29
10 Let’s Hear Him Squeal 3:01
11 I Know What You Guys Are Thinking 3:34
12 It’s Initiation Time 1:59
13 What’s He Doing Here? 2:14
14 How Does It Feel, Pig? 2:19
15 Call Him Off 4:36
16 You Should Have Listened To My Warning 2:10
17 You Need To Think This Through 2:43
18 Bring Her Back To Me 2:08
19 It’s Not Even Breakfast 3:51

Disc length 52:50

Here is the link address to Sonix’s website and direct to where you can download the soundtrack –

All of Sonix’s files are password protected, if you can’t find it on the website, here it is, just copy and paste when asked for – sonixgvn

Thanks to Sonix and enjoy the album to a kick-ass game!





  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: