Home > Gaming, YouTube > Watch my SCV creations in action “Soul Calibur V – Ichigo Kurosaki Vs Hollow Ichigo” on YouTube

Watch my SCV creations in action “Soul Calibur V – Ichigo Kurosaki Vs Hollow Ichigo” on YouTube

I’m quite proud of these actually, tried to make them as accurate as possible!

I just love game with a create-a-character function, it really makes one’s imagination fly and get some inspiration going in your mind, this on in Soul Calibur V, one night I decided to make some cameo characters and what came to mind I thought I’d never actually try to make in a game

It all started off with just the base model of a male character and one thing let to another, I ended up with making Ichigo Kurosaki from the anime, Bleach, after making him, I then decided to edit him and add the broken Hollow mask on and changed his eye colour to that of the Hollow and I was very pleased with what I made!

Later I copied him to another empty slot and decided to make the Hollow Ichigo and that was pretty simple enough and changed his weapon style which worked out well, below will be the very first time I put these two together in SCV and fought against each other, pretty good action in this video! (The video is on my YouTube channel at http://www.youtube.com/Martinwalker8)

https://www.youtube.com/v/BPzzYRbsA1Q

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

