Home > Wrestling > TNA Slammiversary X Results

TNA Slammiversary X Results



Slammiversary X

Sunday 10th June



(Sorry for the lateness, had it recorded and only just watched it)

Match 1 – Austin Aries vs Samoa Joe (X Division Title)

Winner – Austin Aries

Match 2 – Kid Kash vs Hernandez

Winner – Hernandez

Match 3 – Devon & Garrett Bischoff vs Robbie E & Rob Terry

Winner – Devon & Garrett

Match 4 – Jeff Hardy vs Mr. Anderson vs Rob Van Dam (#1 contender for world title)

Winner – Mr. Anderson

Match 5 – Crimson vs James Storm

Winner – James Storm (Crimson’s undefeated streak is now over)

Match 6 – Gail Kim vs Miss Tessmacher (Knockouts Title)

Winner – Miss Tessmacher

Match 7 – Bully Ray vs Joseph Park (Anything Goes Match)

Winner – Joseph Park (With help from Abyss)

Match 8 – Kurt Angle & AJ Styles vs Daniels & Kazarian (TNA Tag Titles)

Winner – Kurt & AJ

Match 9 – Sting vs Bobby Roode (World Heavyweight Title)

Winner – Bobby Roode


Overall – That was, I have to admit, a great PPV, TNA really pulled all the stops for this very special PPV, even the filler matches weren’t too bad, it’s hard to say which was the best match of the night, there was a fair few that really caught the eye but good job for a great PPV, I just hope this year’s Bound For Glory is just, if not better, than this year’s Slammiversary!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: